Staff and Contact Information

Rebecca Mayher
Program Manager
602.712.4252
RMayher@azdot.gov

Kimberlee Emerson
Course Administrator
602.712.4050
KEmerson2@azdot.gov

Vicki Joralmon
Budget and Procurement Specialist 
602.712.7157
VJoralmon@azdot.gov

Brian Reed
Heavy Equipment Trainer
602.712.6786
breed@azdot.gov

Bill Beeson
Regional Training Specialist
602.712.7062
bbeeson2@azdot.gov

Edgard Baltodano
Regional Training Specialist
602.712.7192
Ebaltodano@azdot.gov