Staff and Contact Information

Rebecca Mayher
Program Manager
602.712.4252
RMayher@azdot.gov

Cheryl Karp
Marketing Administrator
602.712.4047
CKarp@azdot.gov

Kimberlee Emerson
Course Administrator
602.712.4050
KEmerson2@azdot.gov

Vicki Joralmon
Budget and Procurement Specialist 
602.712.7157
VJoralmon@azdot.gov

Brian Reed
Heavy Equipment Trainer
602.712.6786

Landon Mays
Regional Training Specialist
602.712.4050
LMays@azdot.gov

Mario Ortega
Regional Training specialist
602.712.4050
MOrtega2@azdot.gov